300+ Tools CoveredSource Data Updated Weeklydates

Pricing intelligence

AgentVault Pricing in 2026

Free tier

Self-hosted

No licence fee
  • ✓Open-source licence
  • ✓Run on your own infrastructure
  • ✓Infrastructure and operations cost only

Free entry point

Not stated
  • ✓Advertised on the vendor's site
  • ✓Marketplace browsing
  • ✓Inclusions and limits not published

Paid subscription

Not currently verifiable
  • ✓Referenced in an earlier supplied plan list
  • ✓No first-party source confirms the figures
  • ✓Agent bundling not published

This guide was last updated on September 14, 2026. Its figures have not been re-verified against AgentVault's official pricing source since. Pricing may have changed. Visit AgentVault for current pricing.

AgentVault pricing guide details

Pricing Overview

AgentVault publishes no prices where a buyer can read them. agentvault.ai markets pre-built AI agents for n8n automation, invites visitors to browse the marketplace and to get started free, and names no figure anywhere on the page. agentvault.ai/pricing returns 404, and agentvault.store does not resolve at all.

What the site does establish is the shape of the offer: a free entry point, a marketplace of ready-made agents that import directly into n8n, new agents launching weekly, a claimed 2,500+ automation professionals using the product, and a self-hosted path under an MIT licence. Those are real and useful facts for a shortlist. They are not a price.

This page previously presented a Starter, Pro and Enterprise plan ladder with monthly figures, per-plan inclusions and budget recommendations built on top of them. Those figures came from a plan list supplied to this catalogue earlier in 2026, and they cannot now be traced to any first-party source: not the vendor's own site, not its repository metadata, not the external pricing sources this project maintains. They are unverified rather than disproven, and the distinction matters — the vendor may well charge them — but an unverified figure presented as a current price is the thing this page exists to avoid.

Plan Comparison

OfferingWhat the vendor publishesPrice
Self-hostedOpen-source licence, run on your own infrastructureNo licence fee
Free entry point"Get started free" on the marketplaceNot stated
Paid subscriptionReferenced in an earlier supplied plan list as Pro and Enterprise tiersNot currently verifiable

The middle row is the one to read carefully. A free entry point is advertised on the site; what it includes, and where it stops, is not.

What This Means for an Evaluation

Self-hosting is the priced-at-zero path and the one you can verify. An open-source licence removes the software cost and moves it to infrastructure and operations. For a team that already runs n8n, that is usually a small marginal cost, because the agents import into an orchestration layer you are operating anyway.

Ask for the subscription tiers in writing. There is no public plan page to check a quote against, so the first quote is also the first evidence. Ask what the free tier includes, what a paid tier adds, and whether marketplace agents are bundled or bought separately — that last one is the largest unknown in this product's cost, because a subscription that includes agents and one that does not are different products at the same price.

Separate the marketplace from the subscription. Individual agents have been listed with one-time prices in third-party material. Those are per-agent purchases for n8n workflows, not security-platform plan pricing, and this catalogue's review of AgentVault is explicit that the two should not be conflated. Any figure you are quoted should be labelled as one or the other.

Check which AgentVault you are evaluating. The site markets pre-built n8n agents; some third-party material describes an agent-security product with runtime monitoring and controls. Confirm with the vendor that the plan you are quoted covers the capability you are shortlisting.

Cost Estimates by Team Size

None are offered, because the inputs are not public. A per-team estimate built on an unverified subscription price and an unknown agent-bundling rule would look precise and mean nothing.

What you can size without a quote is the self-hosted path: the infrastructure to run your n8n instance and the agents alongside it, plus the operational time to maintain them. That is a real number your own platform team can produce today, and it is the floor any paid tier has to beat.

How AgentVault Pricing Compares

The comparison that can be made from public information is about disclosure, not about cost. Every close alternative publishes its rates and AgentVault does not.

ToolFree tierPublished paid entry
AgentVaultFree entry point, inclusions not publishedNot published
DifySandbox $0 with 200 message credits, 1 workspace, 5 appsProfessional $59/month per workspace
FlowiseSelf-hosted free under MIT; Cloud Free $0/month with 2 flows and 100 predictionsCloud paid tiers from $35/month
CrewAI50 executions per month$0.50 per additional execution, Enterprise quoted

Dify's $59 per workspace and Flowise's $35 monthly entry can both be checked before a sales conversation. AgentVault's cannot, and that gap is the finding — not a claim that AgentVault costs more.

Open-source self-hosting remains the cheapest possible starting point, and the free marketplace entry means an evaluation costs nothing but time. What is missing is the ability to know in advance what the paid path costs.

When you do have a quote, compare it on matched terms: the same billing period, the same definition of a seat or an agent, whether marketplace agents are included, and whether self-hosting remains available on the plan you are being sold. An agent-inclusive subscription compared against a bare platform fee will mislead in whichever direction the arithmetic happens to fall.

AgentVault Pricing FAQ

How much does AgentVault cost?

AgentVault publishes no prices where a buyer can read them. Its site markets pre-built n8n agents and a free entry point without naming a figure; agentvault.ai/pricing returns 404 and agentvault.store does not resolve. Paid tiers referenced in an earlier supplied plan list cannot currently be traced to any first-party source, so no figure is presented here as a current price.

This page used to list Pro and Enterprise monthly prices. What happened to them?

They came from a plan list supplied to this catalogue earlier in 2026 and cannot now be traced to the vendor's own site, its repository metadata, or the external pricing sources this project maintains. That makes them unverified rather than disproven — the vendor may well charge them — so they were removed rather than restated, and nothing has been substituted for them.

Can I self-host AgentVault for free?

Yes. An open-source self-hosted path is available, which removes the software licence cost and moves the spend to infrastructure and operations. For a team already running n8n that is usually a small marginal cost, since the agents import into an orchestration layer you are operating anyway.

Is there a free way to try it?

The site advertises a free entry point and invites visitors to browse the marketplace and get started free. What that tier includes, and where it stops, is not published, so confirm the limits with the vendor before planning an evaluation around them.

Are marketplace agents included in a subscription?

Unknown, and it is the largest single unknown in this product's cost. Individual agents have been listed with one-time prices in third-party material, but whether a paid subscription bundles any of them is not published. A plan that includes agents and one that does not are different products at the same price, so ask explicitly.

Why does this catalogue's review mention different pricing?

The review records the same supplied plan list and states plainly that the figures have no disclosed feature breakdown and cannot be substantiated. It also warns that one-time marketplace listings for n8n workflows are not security-plan pricing. This page reaches the same conclusion and stops short of presenting any of it as a current price.

Which alternatives publish their prices?

Dify publishes a Sandbox tier at $0 with 200 message credits and Professional at $59 per month per workspace. Flowise is free to self-host under MIT and publishes cloud tiers from $35 per month alongside a $0 Cloud Free tier with 2 flows and 100 predictions. CrewAI publishes 50 free executions a month and $0.50 per additional execution. All three can be priced before a sales conversation.

Explore More

Comparisons

Related Pricing Guides