ClawBox pricing guide details
Pricing Overview
ClawBox lists its hardware at €579 one-time. Buyers choose whether it runs OpenClaw or Hermes Agent; the site says the hardware price is the same either way.
The official page describes ClawBox as a one-time hardware purchase with no mandatory subscription. It also advertises free shipping worldwide and a 30-day money-back policy.
The supplied evidence does not list separate public plan tiers, team pricing, or usage allowances. It says users can use local AI on the box or connect services such as Clawbox AI, GPT, or Gemini through a subscription sign-in or API key, but it does not state the cost or licensing terms for those services.
Plan Comparison
| Offering | Price | Term | What the supplied evidence states |
|---|---|---|---|
| ClawBox hardware | €579 | One-time | Runs OpenClaw or Hermes Agent; the buyer chooses. |
The supplied evidence identifies a hardware purchase rather than multiple public pricing tiers. It says there is no mandatory subscription and that switching between OpenClaw and Hermes Agent is available on the device.
Before buying, confirm which AI service or model arrangement you plan to use and any associated account, subscription, or API-key terms, because the supplied evidence does not give prices or allowances for those services.
Hidden Costs and Considerations
The official page lists the ClawBox hardware at €579 one-time and says no mandatory subscription is required. It also says the box can run local AI or connect to Clawbox AI, GPT, or Gemini through a subscription sign-in or API key.
The supplied evidence does not state the pricing, allowances, or licensing terms for those connected services. Buyers should confirm the terms for any service account or API key they intend to use, as well as whether their intended setup needs anything beyond the hardware purchase.
Free shipping worldwide and a 30-day money-back policy are advertised on the official page.
How ClawBox Pricing Compares
ClawBox is listed as a €579 one-time hardware purchase rather than a recurring mandatory subscription. The official page says the same hardware price applies whether the buyer chooses OpenClaw or Hermes Agent.
The supplied evidence provides no pricing evidence for other tools, so a like-for-like public price comparison cannot be made here. For a buying comparison, confirm the relevant hardware, service-account, subscription, API, and licensing terms for each option being considered.
Conclusion
ClawBox’s official page lists a €579 one-time hardware purchase, with a choice of OpenClaw or Hermes Agent and no mandatory subscription. The page also advertises free shipping worldwide and a 30-day money-back policy.
The supplied evidence does not provide public team tiers, usage allowances, or costs for connected AI services. Buyers should confirm the account, API, and licensing terms needed for their intended configuration before purchasing.